Paul Michael
Paul Michael

Paul Michael is a stage, screen, and television actor of international status. His TV credits include leading roles in a number of British sitcoms. He has acted onstage in plays ranging from Macbeth to The Wizard of Oz.

87 results   page 1 of 8   >
view sort by
cover_9780525527695
Author: Peter Kirsanow | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: May 15, 2018
The next gripping, high-stakes thriller following Target Omega, in which special operator Mike Garin faces off against a lethal Russian assassin--and a devious plot to wreak chaos in America.

Within mere days of thwarting a cataclysmic electromagnetic pulse (EMP) attack against the United States, Michael Garin, former leader of the elite Omega special operations unit, discovers that Russia has triggered an ingenious and catastrophic back-up plan.
$22.50
ISBN: 9780525527695
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525527695
cover_9780525531944
Author: Monte Reel | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: May 08, 2018
For fans of The Billion Dollar Spy and A Spy Among Friends, a thrilling account of the CIA's Cold War-era spy plane operation and how its exposure brought U.S. and Soviet relations to the brink of disaster

On May 1, 1960, an American U2 spy plane, dubbed "The Angel" by its creators, was shot down over the Soviet Union just weeks before a peace summit between the two nations.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525531944
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525531944
cover_9780525492849
Author: Candice Millard | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: October 17, 2017
James A. Garfield was one of the most extraordinary men ever elected president. Born into abject poverty, he rose to become a wunderkind scholar, a Civil War hero, and a renowned and admired reformist congressman. Nominated for president against his will, he engaged in a fierce battle with the corrupt political establishment.
cover_9780525492849
cover_9780739319260
Author: Dan Brown | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: October 03, 2017
The #1 New York Times Bestseller (October 2017) from the author of The Da Vinci Code.
 
Bilbao, Spain
 
Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the ultramodern Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend a major announcement—the unveiling of a discovery that “will change the face of science forever.
cover_9780739319260
cover_9780525496946
Author: Kevin Peraino | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: September 19, 2017
New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice 

A gripping narrative of the Truman Administration's response to the fall of Nationalist China and the triumph of Mao Zedong's Communist forces in 1949--an extraordinary political revolution that continues to shape East Asian politics to this day.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780525496946
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525496946
cover_9781524780074
Author: Jeff Shaara | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: May 23, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The master of military historical fiction turns his discerning eye to the Korean War in this riveting novel, which tells the dramatic story of the Americans and the Chinese who squared off in one of the deadliest campaigns in the annals of combat.
cover_9781524780074
cover_9781524751760
Author: Peter Kirsanow | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: May 16, 2017
A propulsive, high-stakes debut thriller where one extraordinary operator holds the key to saving the world from Armageddon. All he needs to do is stay alive.
 
Buried deep in the US defense and special forces architecture is an elite, ultra-black unit, created expressly to prevent weapons of mass destruction from falling into the hands of terrorists and rogue regimes.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781524751760
Unabridged Download
cover_9781524751760
cover_9780525496724
Author: Tom Reiss | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: April 04, 2017
Part history, part cultural biography, and part literary mystery, The Orientalist traces the life of Lev Nussimbaum, a Jew who transformed himself into a Muslim prince and became a best-selling author in Nazi Germany. 

Born in 1905 to a wealthy family in the oil-boom city of Baku, at the edge of the czarist empire, Lev escaped the Russian Revolution in a camel caravan.
cover_9780525496724
cover_9780735210356
Author: Tracy Kidder | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: September 20, 2016
“A perfectly executed, exquisitely reported parable of the Internet age and the wild, mad adventure that is start-up culture.”—Charles Duhigg

Fortune, mania, genius, philanthropy—the bestselling author of Mountains Beyond Mountains gives us the inspiring story of Paul English, the founder of Kayak.
cover_9780735210356
cover_9781524722470
Author: Dan Brown | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: September 20, 2016
NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE
#1 WORLDWIDE BESTSELLER

Harvard professor of symbology Robert Langdon awakens in an Italian hospital, disoriented and with no recollection of the past thirty-six hours, including the origin of the macabre object hidden in his belongings.
cover_9781524722470
cover_9781524734862
Author: Dan Brown | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: September 13, 2016
Dan Brown’s mega-bestseller is now available for a new generation of readers. This young adult adaptation is the perfect way to get ready for Origin, the latest novel featuring the character Robert Langdon. It will remind fans everywhere why the New York Times calls The Da Vinci Code “blockbuster perfection.
cover_9781524734862
cover_9780449807507
Author: Jeffrey Toobin | Narrator: Paul Michael
Release Date: August 02, 2016
From New Yorker staff writer and bestselling author of The Nine and The Run of His Life. The People v. O. J. Simpson, the definitive account of the kidnapping and trial that defined an insane era in American history
 
On February 4, 1974, Patty Hearst, a sophomore in college and heiress to the Hearst family fortune, was kidnapped by a ragtag group of self-styled revolutionaries calling itself the Symbionese Liberation Army.
cover_9780449807507