Laraine Newman
2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525625377
Author: Amy Ephron | Narrator: Laraine Newman
Release Date: May 01, 2018
This companion to Castle In the Mist features a mysterious carnival, an ominous psychic, and a wind that whisks Tess and Max away from their vacation in South Devon, England. Which fantastical world will they find this time.

Tess and Max are back in England for another summer with their Aunt Evie--this time by the seashore in South Devon.
cover_9780525625377
cover_9781524750206
Author: Amy Ephron | Narrator: Laraine Newman
Release Date: February 07, 2017
In the tradition of Edward Eager and E.L. Konigsburg, a novel about the excitement—and the dangers—of wishing.

Tess and her brother, Max, are sent for the summer to their aunt’s sleepy village in the English countryside, where excitement is as rare as a good wifi signal.
cover_9781524750206