Gemma Whelan
Gemma Whelan

Gemma Whelan won the Funny Women Variety Act Award in 2010 with her character Chastity Butterworth. Her television credits include Game of Thrones and the BBC’s Mapp & Lucia. She has appeared onstage in One Man, Two Guvnors and in the one-woman show Dark Vanilla Jungle.

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525596226
Author: Simon Lelic | Narrator: Gemma Whelan and Adam Newington
Release Date: April 10, 2018
The Girl Before meets The Couple Next Door in an utterly satisfying Hitchcockian story about a couple who moves into their dream neighborhood only to discover nothing is as it seems...

Meet Jack and Syd. For years, they carefully saved and lived with roommates to be able to buy their first home.
cover_9780525596226
cover_9780525632337
Author: Clare Mackintosh | Narrator: Clare Mackintosh and Gemma Whelan
Release Date: March 27, 2018
In the newest psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of I Let You Go and I See You, Clare Mackintosh brings us a gripping story about how those who love us never really leave us...

Two years ago, Tom and Caroline Johnson committed suicide, one seemingly unable to live without the other.
cover_9780525632337
cover_9780525530282
Author: Rod Duncan | Narrator: Gemma Whelan
Release Date: January 02, 2018
Only one woman can stop the world from descending into endless war, in the thrilling new series in the world of the Gas-Lit Empire

The year is 2012. The nations of the world are bound together in an alliance of collective security, overseen by the International Patent Office, and its ruthless stranglehold on technology.
cover_9780525530282
cover_9781524723552
Author: Sophie Kinsella | Narrator: Gemma Whelan
Release Date: June 07, 2016
A New York Times Bestseller & A ZOELLA Book Club Pick.

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Shopaholic series comes a terrific blend of comedy, romance, and psychological recovery in a contemporary YA novel sure to inspire and entertain.
cover_9781524723552
cover_9780451483706
Author: Abigail Ulman | Narrator: Gemma Whelan
Release Date: May 31, 2016
For fans of HBO’s Girls, Abigail Ulman’s heartbreakingly tender and often darkly funny fiction is a fresh take on the experiences of contemporary young women.

“A familiar yet highly inventive collection of short fiction which hits virtually all my buttons.
$17.50
ISBN: 9780451483706
Unabridged Download
cover_9780451483706