1071 results   page 1 of 90   >
view sort by
Fiction - Thrillers - Suspense
cover_9780525636380
Author: Clive Cussler and Dirk Cussler
Release Date: March 19, 2019
An ancient mystery becomes an all-too-real modern threat for Dirk Pitt and his colleagues, in an extraordinary adventure novel in one of suspense fiction's most beloved series.

The murder of a team of U.N. scientists while investigating mysterious deaths in El Salvador.
cover_9780525636380
cover_9781984839749
Author: John McMahon
Release Date: March 19, 2019
Introducing Detective P.T. Marsh in a swift and bruising debut where Elmore Leonard's staccato prose meets Greg Iles' Southern settings.

How can you solve a crime if you've killed the prime suspect.


Detective P.T. Marsh was a rising star on the police force of Mason Falls, Georgia--until his wife and young son were killed in an accident.
cover_9781984839749
cover_9781984840035
Author: Dave Eggers
Release Date: March 19, 2019
From the best-selling author of The Monk of Mokha, a spare, powerful story of two men, Western contractors sent to work far from home, tasked with paving a road to the capital in a dangerous and largely lawless country.

Four and Five are partners, working for the same company, sent without passports to a nation recovering from ten years of civil war.
cover_9781984840035
cover_9780525531036
Author: Carla Buckley
Release Date: March 12, 2019
In this intense and intimate family portrait that moves at a thriller’s pace, a troubled woman faces a gripping moral dilemma after rescuing two abandoned children from a hurricane.
 
On the outskirts of North Carolina’s Outer Banks sits The Paradise, an apartment complex where renters never stay long enough to call the place “home”—and neighbors are seldom neighborly.
cover_9780525531036
cover_9781984841544
Author: Brad Parks
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Award-winning author Brad Parks delivers "a perfect piece of entertainment" (Steve Berry), a deliciously tense novel of thrills, twists, and deceit that will keep readers riveted.
 
Struggling stage actor Tommy Jump knows he has to stop chasing applause and start chasing greenbacks.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781984841544
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984841544
cover_9781984839770
Author: JP Pomare
Release Date: March 05, 2019
In this propulsive, twist-filled, and haunting psychological suspense debut perfect for fans of Sharp Objects and Room, a seventeen-year-old girl struggles to remember the role she played on the night her life changed forever.

For the past two weeks, seventeen-year-old Kate Bennet has lived against her will in an isolated cabin in a remote beach town--brought there by a mysterious man named Bill.
cover_9781984839770
cover_9781984844958
Author: Andrea Bartz
Release Date: March 05, 2019
What really happened the night Edie died. Ten years later, her best friend Lindsay will learn just how unprepared she is for the truth.

In 2009, in a loft complex in Bushwick, Edie was the shining star of a group of recent college graduates.
cover_9781984844958
cover_9781984846884
Author: Diane Les Becquets
Release Date: March 05, 2019
From the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, here is a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.…

Marian Engström has found her true calling. working with rescue dogs to help protect endangered wildlife.
cover_9781984846884
cover_9781984845870
Author: Camilla Grebe
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Brought together by a brutal murder, a psychological profiler who’s lost her memory and a teenage boy with a fiercely guarded secret become unwitting, unlikely partners in this race to stop a killer—from a writer at the “front rank .
$22.50
ISBN: 9781984845870
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984845870
cover_9781984844910
Author: Melissa Scrivner Love
Release Date: February 19, 2019
The unforgettable protagonist of Lola returns in a gritty, high-octane thriller about a brilliant woman who will stop at nothing to protect her growing drug empire, even if she has to go to war with a rival cartel...or her own family

It took sacrifice, pain, and more than a few dead bodies, but Lola has clawed her way to the top of her South Central Los Angeles neighborhood.
cover_9781984844910
cover_9781984846235
Author: Cara Hunter | Narrator: Lee Ingleby and Emma Cunniffe
Release Date: February 19, 2019
A page-turning suspense novel about the shocking secrets revealed when a woman is discovered held captive behind a basement wall--and it turns out no one is who they appear to be

Do you know what they're hiding in the house next door.
cover_9781984846235
cover_9781984845771
Author: Joy Fielding
Release Date: February 12, 2019
Four women—friends, family, rivals—turn to online dating for companionship, only to find themselves in the crosshairs of a tech-savvy killer using an app to target his victims in this harrowing thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of See Jane Run and The Bad Daughter.
$22.50
ISBN: 9781984845771
Unabridged Download
cover_9781984845771