Kirsten Miller

Kirsten Miller grew up in a small town just like Cypress Creek, minus the purple mansion. She lives and writes in New York City. Kirsten is the New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed Kiki Strike books, the Eternal Ones series, and How to Lead a Life of Crime. You can visit her at kirstenmillerbooks.com.

8 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525492894
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: October 30, 2018
New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller transport you back to the world BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new trilogy perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld and James Dashner's The Eye of Minds.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525492894
Audiobook Download
cover_9780525492894
cover_9780525492658
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: October 31, 2017
“Full of high stakes, thrillers, and fantastic twists and turns, fans of Ready Player One are sure to love this addictive read.” —Buzzfeed

“A potent commentary on how much we’re willing to give up to the lure of technology.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525492658
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525492658
cover_9780804168236
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: September 12, 2017
A handbook for beating nightmares from the New York Times bestselling authors of the Nightmares. series, Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller.
 
Nightmares. They come in all shapes and sizes—from gargantuan lizards to teensy creepy-crawlies.
cover_9780804168236
cover_9780804168182
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: September 13, 2016
The third book in the hilariously scary Nightmares. series by New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller is here. You thought the nightmares were over. You better keep the lights on.
 

Charlie Laird has a very bad feeling.
cover_9780804168182
cover_9781524735982
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: August 02, 2016
"Coraline meets Monsters, Inc. in this delightfully entertaining offering from actor [Jason] Segel and co-author [Kirsten] Miller."—Publishers Weekly

The hilariously frightening, middle-grade novel Nightmares.
cover_9781524735982
cover_9780804168144
Author: Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Jason Segel
Release Date: September 08, 2015
Nightmares. The Sleepwalker Tonic is the sequel to the hilariously scary New York Times bestselling novel Nightmares. by multitalented actor Jason Segel and bestselling author Kirsten Miller. You thought the nightmares were over. You better keep the lights on.
cover_9780804168144
cover_9781101461730
Author: Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: August 09, 2011
Haven Moore and Iain Morrow have been living a blissful life in Rome, an ocean way from the Ouroboros Society and its diabolical leader. But paradise is not to last. The mysterious disappearance of Haven's best friend, Beau, sends the pair running back to New York, where they encounter the Horae, an underground group of women who have spent centuries scheming to destroy Adam Rosier.
$27.50
ISBN: 9781101461730
Unabridged Download
cover_9781101461730
cover_9781101223185
Author: Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: August 17, 2010
Haven Moore has always lived in the town of Snope City, Tennessee. But for as long as she can remember, Haven has experienced visions of a past life as a girl named Constance, whose love for a boy called Ethan ended in fiery tragedy.

One day, the sight of notorious playboy Iain Morrow on television brings Haven to her knees.
cover_9781101223185