Mindy McGinnis
Mindy McGinnis

Mindy McGinnis is an assistant YA librarian who lives in Ohio and cans her own food. She graduated from Otterbein University magna cum laude with a BA in English Literature and Religion.

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525532774
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Various, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: April 10, 2018
Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525532774
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532774
cover_9780525532682
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: June 20, 2017
Kings and Queens rise and fall, loyalties collide, and romance blooms in a world where the sea is rising—and cannot be escaped.

Khosa is Given to the Sea, a girl born to be fed to the water, her flesh preventing a wave like the one that destroyed the Kingdom of Stille in days of old.
$27.50
ISBN: 9780525532682
Unabridged Download
cover_9780525532682