Laura McNeal

Laura McNeal is a freelance journalist and former English teacher. She is married to the author Tom McNeal and they live in Southern California. McNeal has published short stories and essays in The Quarterly, The Georgia Review, The Threepenny Review, Sunset, and the San Diego Reader. Some of her books include Dark Water, The Incident on the Bridge, and The Practice House

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780399564611
Author: Laura McNeal | Narrator: Lincoln Hoppe
Release Date: April 26, 2016
From National Book Award nominee Laura McNeal comes a gripping, tautly-told novel that is at once hopeful and harrowing. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and Bone Gap.
 
When Thisbe Locke is last seen standing on the edge of the Coronado Bridge, it looks like there is only one thing to call it.
cover_9780399564611